Delighted to share the my new piano piece “Walking in Beauty” has been released today as part of a compilation called “Recollections Vol 1” from American label Sonder House.

Alongside my gentle piano moment are some luscious new tracks by some of the best modern piano composers around such as Dominique Charpentier, Jonny Southard, Kyle McEvoy and Elskavon as well as ambient electronica from Antarctic Wastelands and acoustic guitar instrumentals from Denis Turbide and Mark Grundhoefer. All in all there are eighteen tracks and each one is a delight, so do check it out and enjoy.


Leave a Reply